Home Schedule History Parties Accommodations Links Contact Us

Schedule

743 September 19 (Friday) Tim Hall Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
746 September 20 (Saturday) The Emotions Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
747 September 21 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
744 September 26 (Friday) Jason Eady Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
760 September 27 (Saturday) Curtis Grimes Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
748 September 28 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
578 October 4 (Saturday) The Moods Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
749 October 5 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
762 October 10 (Friday) Almost Patsy Cline Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
737 October 11 (Saturday) Pat Waters Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
750 October 12 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
757 October 13 (Monday) Bluebonnet Youth Ranch Benefit Ticket Price: $25.00 More Details
763 October 17 (Friday) Jamie Richards Ticket Price: $12.00 More Details
761 October 18 (Saturday) Amber Digby & Midnight Flyer Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
764 October 19 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
752 October 24 (Friday) Bellamy Brothers Ticket Price: $25.00 More Details
753 October 31 (Friday) Steve Wariner Ticket Price: $40.00 More Details
765 November 2 (Sunday) Schroeder Volunteer Fire Dept. Benefit Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
754 November 8 (Saturday) Charlie Robison Ticket Price: $20.00 More Details
766 November 14 (Friday) Almost Patsy Cline Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
767 November 15 (Saturday) Closed - Private Event Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
755 November 21 (Friday) Cody Canada & The Departed Ticket Price: $15.00 More Details
768 November 22 (Saturday) Brandon Rhyder Ticket Price: $12.00 More Details
618 November 26 (Wednesday) Kevin Fowler Ticket Price: $18.00 More Details
756 November 28 (Friday) Bart Crow Ticket Price: $15.00 More Details
769 November 29 (Saturday) Wade Bowen Ticket Price: $12.00 More Details
683 December 6 (Saturday) Jake Hooker & the Outsiders Ticket Price: $20.00 More Details
770 December 20 (Saturday) Whiskey Myers Ticket Price: $12.00 More Details
771 December 27 (Saturday) Cody Johnson Ticket Price: $15.00 More Details
772 January 10 (Saturday) Aaron Watson Ticket Price: $15.00 More Details

Copyright © 2014 Schroeder Entertainment - All Rights Reserved Site Development - Digital Thoughts Interactive
Site Design - Jared Atchison