Home Schedule History Parties Accommodations Links Contact Us

Schedule

718 July 31 (Thursday) The Emotions Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
719 August 1 (Friday) Ezra Charles Band Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
710 August 2 (Saturday) Kyle Park Ticket Price: $15.00 More Details
721 August 3 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
722 August 7 (Thursday) The Emotions Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
720 August 8 (Friday) Cameran Nelson Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
709 August 9 (Saturday) Asleep at the Wheel Ticket Price: $30.00 More Details
724 August 10 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
725 August 14 (Thursday) The Emotions Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
726 August 15 (Friday) Junior Gordon Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
727 August 16 (Saturday) Josh Grider Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
728 August 17 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
723 August 22 (Friday) Two Tons of Steel Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
729 August 23 (Saturday) Carolyn Martin Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
730 August 24 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
731 August 29 (Friday) Closed for Labor Day Weekend Ticket Price: More Details
732 September 5 (Friday) Almost Patsy Cline Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
733 September 6 (Saturday) Jarrod Birmingham Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
735 September 7 (Sunday) Pettit Brothers Ticket Price: $0.00 More Details
734 September 13 (Saturday) Scott Taylor Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
736 September 26 (Friday) Jason Eady Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
578 October 4 (Saturday) The Moods Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
737 October 11 (Saturday) Pat Waters Ticket Price: $10.00 More Details
738 October 13 (Monday) Bluebonnet Country Showdown Ticket Price: $20.00 More Details

Copyright © 2014 Schroeder Entertainment - All Rights Reserved Site Development - Digital Thoughts Interactive
Site Design - Jared Atchison